Monopoly Deal Card Game

We played Monopoly Deal. It’s fun. I like winning and getting a deal breaker. A deal breaker is where you can steal people’s property in monopoly deal. You need to get three properties to win. Its fun because its a really intense game. Last week I played with Caleb and just won by having one more property.

This is one of my favourite card games what’s yours?

 

One thought on “The great game of Monopoly deal

  1. Hi Ihaia,
    It’s great to know you enjoy playing Monopoly Deal, I find it’s a much easier game to play than the normal board game (that has too many little bits to set up before you even get to play). Is that what you all think as well?
    I like games that are easy to play as a beginner, but can be tricky if you know how to play them well. Like 5-Minute Dungeon, Fluxx or Loonacy. Have you tried Fluxx or Loonacy?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *